Coverage in the British isles


1 comment

  • Official comment
    Jorge Merino

    Hi Andrew,

    EE, O2, Vodafone and 3 provide service in England, Wales, Northern Ireland and Scotland, but not in the British Isles. 

    British territories like Jersey, Gibraltar and the Isle of Man have their own networks, but we offer coverage in all of them. In the Coverage Policy section of the portal you can see if your tariff includes service in these territories. If not, you can just enable additional Rate Zones and pay for the traffic in these territories.

    Hope this helps.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.